Staff Directory

Waupaca County – UW Extension
Courthouse
811 Harding Street
Waupaca, WI 54981-2087
Phone: 715-258-6230
Fax: 715-258-6232
Office Hours: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Connie Abert (extended leave of absence) 4-H Youth Development (Department Head and YD) connie.abert@ces.uwex.edu
Jessica Beckendorf Community Resource Development (CNRED) jessica.beckendorf@ces.uwex.edu
Christi Beilfuss Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program (WNEP) christi.beilfuss@ces.uwex.edu
Greg Blonde Agriculture (AG) greg.blonde@ces.uwex.edu

Kelly

Hammond

Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program (WNEP)

 

kelly.hammond@ces.uwex.edu

 

Sandy Liang Family Living  (FL) sandy.liang@ces.uwex.edu
Penny Tank 4-H Youth Development (Department Head and 4-H) penny.tank@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
Dana Nelson Program Assistant, AG, CNRED & Department Head dana.nelson@ces.uwex.edu
Annette Strelow Program Assistant, 4-H/Youth Development & Family Living annette.strelow@ces.uwex.edu
Sherry Weise Program Assistant sherry.weise@ces.uwex.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share