Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Waupaca County – UW Extension
Courthouse
811 Harding Street
Waupaca, WI 54981-2087
Phone: 715-258-6230
Fax: 715-258-6232
Office Hours: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Connie Abert    4-H Youth Development (YD) connie.abert@ces.uwex.edu
Greg Blonde Agriculture (AG) greg.blonde@ces.uwex.edu
Michael Koles Community Resource Development (Department Head and CNRED) michael.koles@ces.uwex.edu
Sandy Liang Family Living  (FL) sandy.liang@ces.uwex.edu
Penny Tank 4-H Youth Development (4-H) penny.tank@ces.uwex.edu
Christi Beilfuss Wisconsin Nutrition Education Program (WNEP) christi.beilfuss@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
Dana Nelson Program Assistant, AG & CNRED dana.nelson@ces.uwex.edu
Annette Strelow Program Assistant, 4-H/Youth Development & Family Living annette.strelow@ces.uwex.edu
Connie Wendt Program Assistant connie.wendt@ces.uwex.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share